Head Office:
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych ŚFUP Spółka z o.o. in reorganization
58-100 Świdnica,
ul. Wincentego Witosa 4
tel. +48 74 64 99 100
fax +48 74 64 02 001
e-mail: sekretariat@sfup.pl
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych
ŚFUP Spółka z o.o. in reorganization
Wrocław Branch
23A Skarbowców Road, 53-025 Wrocław
tel. +48 71 782 39 00
fax: +48 71 782 39 19
e-mail: a.dren@sfup.pl
 

 

Contact details of responsible persons:
Sales Office
Zenon Baliński
Head of Office
tel. +48 74 64 99 141
mob: +48 509 725 564
e-mail: z.balinski@sfup.pl
Daniel Radzik
Specialist for Sales
tel:+48 74 64 99 147
mob. + 48 508 183 542
e-mail: d.radzik@sfup.pl
Contact in German
Marek Pidanty
Senior Specialist for Sales and Marketing
tel: +48 74 64 99 149
mob. + 48 512 720 294
e-mail: m.pidanty@sfup.pl
Tadeusz Kociumaka
Senior Specialist for Sales and Marketing
tel.: +48 74 64 99 147
mob. +48 690 540 547
e-mail: t.kociumaka@sfup.pl
Mirosław Marcinkowski
Specialist for Sales
tel.+48 74 64 99 149
mob. +48 504 948 399
email: m.marcinkowski@sfup.pl
Contact in Russian
Project Management Division  Technical Services Service Department
Aleksander Ziemba
Supervisor
tel.: +48 74 64 99 145
mob. + 48 505 816 584
e-mail: a.ziemba@sfup.pl
Adam Wirski
Specialist for projects
tel.: +48 74 64 99 143
mob. + 48 519 627 752
e-mail: a.wirski@sfup.pl
Contact in English
Natalia Markiv
Specialist for Export affairs
tel.: +48 74 64 99 144
mobile +48 519 627 836
e-mail: n.markiv@sfup.pl
Contact in Russian
Teresa Mika
Specialist for Service and Sales scheduling
tel.: +48 74 64 99 142
e-mail: t.mika@sfup.pl
Witold Budzyński
Chef of Service
mob: +48 509 725 111
e-mail: w.budzynski@sfup.pl
Contact in English

Contact form

Имя и Фамилия / компания (обязательно)
эл. почта (обязательно)
Тема

Сообщение

Location – location map – directions