Head Office
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych
ŚFUP Spółka z o.o. in reorganization
58-100 Świdnica,
ul. Wincentego Witosa 4
tel. +48 74 64 99 100
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych
ŚFUP Spółka z o.o. in reorganization
Wrocław Branch
ul. Skarbowców 23A, 53-025 Wrocław
Front desk
tel. +48 74 64 99 107
e-mail:sekretariat@sfup.pl
 
Sales Office
Zenon Baliński
Head of Office
mob.: +48 509 725 564
e-mail: z.balinski@sfup.pl
Daniel Radzik
Specialist for Sales
mob.: +48 508 183 542
e-mail: d.radzik@sfup.pl
contact in German
Marek Pidanty
Senior Specialist
for Sales and Marketing

tel.: +48 74 64 99 149
mob.: +48 512 720 294
e-mail: m.pidanty@sfup.pl
Tadeusz Kociumaka
Senior Specialist
for Sales and Marketing

mob.: +48 690 540 547
e-mail: t.kociumaka@sfup.pl
contact in English
Roman Stroński
Specjalista ds. Handlowych
mob.: +48 519 627 836
e-mail: r.stronski@sfup.pl
contact in Russian
and Ukrainian
Teresa Mika
Specialist for
Service and Sales scheduling

mob.: +48 509 725 563
e-mail: t.mika@sfup.pl
Production and Project Management Departments Installation Department
Aleksander Ziemba
Deputy Director of Production
mob.: +48 505 816 584
e-mail: a.ziemba@sfup.pl
Adam Wirski
Specialist for projects
mob.: +48 519 627 752
e-mail: a.wirski@sfup.pl
contact in English
Witold Budzyński
Head of Installation
mob.: +48 509 725 111
e-mail: w.budzynski@sfup.pl
contact in English

Contact form

Имя и Фамилия / компания (обязательно)
эл. почта (обязательно)
Тема

Сообщение