Bogdan Bawiec
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
tel.: +48 74 64 99 101
e-mail: b.bawiec@sfup.pl
Robert Staszczyszyn
Proxy, Director for Economic Affairs
tel.: +48 74 64 99 124
e-mail: r.staszczyszyn@sfup.pl
Kamil Jan Kostrzewski
Director for Organizational and Legal Affairs
tel.: +48 74 64 99 119
e-mail: k.kostrzewski@sfup.pl
Aleksandra Partyka
Sales and Marketing Director
tel.: +48 74 64 99 103
e-mail: a.partyka@sfup.pl
Zbigniew Jabłoński
Production Director
tel.: +48 74 64 99 113
e-mail: z.jablonski@sfup.pl
Piotr Bawiec
Director of the Wroclaw Branch
tel.: +48 71 78 23 903
e-mail: p.bawiec@sfup.pl
Jerzy Lisaj
Technical  Director
tel.: +48 74 64 99 148
e-mail: j.lisaj@sfup.pl

http://www.krs-online.com.pl/swidnicka-fabryka-urzadzen-przemyslowych-krs-66239.html