Head Office:
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych ŚFUP Spółka z o.o.
58-100 Świdnica,
ul. Wincentego Witosa 4
tel. +48 74 64 99 100
fax +48 74 64 02 001
e-mail: sekretariat@sfup.pl
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych
ŚFUP Spółka z o.o.
Wrocław Branch
23A Skarbowców Road, 53-025 Wrocław
tel. +48 71 782 39 00
fax: +48 71 782 39 19
e-mail: k.zuk@sfup.pl
Świdnicka Fabryka Urządzeń Przemysłowych
ŚFUP Spółka z o.o. Dusseldorf Branch
Hansaalle 247 b
D-40549 Düsseldorf
Tel: +49 211 52064631
Fax: +49 211 52064633
mob: +49 176 68160762
e-mail: a.grabowski@sfup.pl

 

Contact details of responsible persons:
Marketing Office Sales Office
Zenon Baliński
Deputy Supervisor  - Chief Specialist to Technical and Sales Affairs
tel. +48 74 64 99 141
e-mail: z.balinski@sfup.pl
Wojciech Kuczyński
Specialist for Sales
tel.: +48 74 64 99 146
e-mail: w.kuczynski@sfup.pl
Contact in German
Marek Pidanty
Senior Specialist for Sales and Marketing
tel: +48 74 64 99 149
e-mail: m.pidanty@sfup.pl
Tadeusz Kociumaka
Senior Specialist for Sales and Marketing
tel.: +48 74 64 99 147
e-mail: t.kociumaka@sfup.pl
Project Management Division  Technical Services Service Department
Aleksander Ziemba
Supervisor
tel.: +48 74 64 99 145
e-mail: a.ziemba@sfup.pl
Adam Wirski
Specialist for projects
tel.: +48 74 64 99 143
e-mail: a.wirski@sfup.pl
Contact in English
Natalia Markiv
Specialist for Export affairs
tel.: +48 74 64 99 144
mobile +48 519 627 836
e-mail: n.markiv@sfup.pl
Contact in Russian
Teresa Mika
Specialist for Service and Sales scheduling
tel.: +48 74 64 99 142
e-mail: t.mika@sfup.pl
Daniel Radzik
Supervisor
tel. +48 71 7823909
mob: +48 508183542
e-mail: d.radzik@sfup.pl
Contact in German

Contact form

Name and Surname /company ( compulsory)
Address e-mail ( compulsory)
Subject

Your message:

Location – location map – directions